Skip to content

Sydney Cup Dedications Announced

With the change in format of the State Champs – SJRU is proud to announce the new SYDNEY Cups for 2022.

All these folk have had a big impact on SJRU over the years and this is a worthy way to acknowledge their contributions by having a perpetual trophy named after them. Congratulations to each of them and their families. This falls in line with the NSW Junior Rugby Union Archive Project which has recently done similar with the NSWJRU Trophies (click here)

🏆 U14 Girls – The P.G.Taylor Cup

🏆 U14 Boys – The B.O.Killham Cup

🏆 U15 Boys – The G.I.Ferris Cup

🏆 U16 Girls – The A.A.P.Cooper Cup

🏆 U16 Boys – The A.E.Fisher Cup

🏆 U18 Girls – The S.J.R.U Cup

🏆 Opens (U18 Boys) – The W.M.A.Hunt Cup